Village Board

Village President

EDWARD CHART

Phone: (262) 534-5425
Email: ejchart@rochesterwi.us

4768_Ed Chart Village President

Village Board Trustee

NICK AHLERS

Phone: (262) 534-9578
Email: nahlers@rochesterwi.us

Nick Ahlers

Village Board Trustee

GARY BECK

2441 Beck Drive Waterford, WI 53185

Phone: (262) 534-2071
Email: gbeck@rochesterwi.us

Gary Beck

Village Board Trustee

DOUG WEBB

35110 Wisconsin Street Burlington, WI 53105

Phone: (262) 534-4537
Email:  dwebb@rochesterwi.us

Doug Webb

Village Board Trustee

CHRIS BENNETT

303 S. State Street Rochester, WI 53167

Phone: (262) 514-4505
Email: cbennett@rochesterwi.us

Bennett- Chris-cropped

Village Board Trustee

CHRIS JOHNSON

34228 Academy Rd Burlington WI 53105

Phone: (262) 534-2008
Email: cjohnson@rochesterwi.us

3166_johnson_chris

Village Board Trustee

RUSSELL KUMBIER

500 Ryan Avenue Burlington, WI 53105

Phone: (262) 210-7299
Email: rkumbier@rochesterwi.us

3171_Russ Kumbier